Menu Close

Leadership

Care Flight Leadership Team

Critical care air transport is a dynamic, fast-paced industry. It requires teams of people dedicated to the highest clinical and aviation standards. Meet the Care Flight leadership team.

Markus Dorsey-Hirt
Care Flight Manager, Flight Nurse
mhirt@remsa-cf.com

Matt Brown
Care Flight Manager, Flight Paramedic
mbrown@remsa-cf.com

Zac Hogan
Flight Paramedic, Base Supervisor
Care Flight 1 – Fallon, Nevada
zhogan@remsa-cf.com

Vanessa Coyle
Flight Paramedic, Base Supervisor
Care Flight 2 – Gardnerville, Nevada
vcoyle@remsa-cf.com

Dominic Polimeni
Flight Nurse, Base Supervisor
Care Flight 3 – Truckee, California
dpolimeni@remsa-cf.com

Christopher Chang
Flight Paramedic, Base Supervisor
Care Flight 4 – Beckwourth, California
cchang@remsa-cf.com

Shannon Petty
Flight Nurse, Fixed Wing and Ground Critical Care Transport Base Supervisor
Care Flight – Reno, Nevada
spetty@remsa-cf.com

Careers

Want to join the team?

Explore Openings
Get in Touch
General Information (775) 858-5700
Emergency 911